ADMINISTRATORS


  Greg Fehr
  Principal  
  greg.fehr@jefferson.kyschools.us


  Angel Woodward
  Assistant Principal 
  angel.woodward@jefferson.kyschools.us


  Craig Bossmeyer
  Assistant Principal 
  craig.bossmeyer@jefferson.kyschools.us


  Michele Sears
  Counselor - Website
  rhonda.sears@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Kenneth Martin
  Assistant Principal 
  kenneth.martin@jefferson.kyschools.us


  Vanessa Poteet
  Counselor - Website
  vanessa.poteet@jefferson.kyschools.us


  Bridgette Jones
  Youth Services Center Coordinator 
  bridgette.jones@jefferson.kyschools.us