STAFF

    James Burks
  Mental Health Counselor
  james.burks@jeffeson.kyschools.us
    Jennifer Wiedo
  School Psychologist
  jennifer.wiedo@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Melissa Little
  Academic Instructional Coach
  melissa.little@jefferson.kyschools.us
      Sydney Travis
  Librarian
  sydney.travis@jefferson.kyschools.us
    William Luckett
  ISAP Teacher
  william.luckett@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Lisa Schum 
  Secretary
  lisa.schum@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Dana Sample
  Bookkeeper 
  dana.sample@jeffereson.kyschools.us
    Lori Vititoe
  Office Clerk
  lori.vititoe@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Tiffany Brock
  Attendance Clerk
  tiffany.brock@jefferson.kyschools.us
      Shellea Ijames
  Home School Coordinator
  shellea.ijames@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Bhavini Soni
  ESL/ELL
  bhavini.soni@jefferson.kyschools.us
      Frances Lussky
  Library Assistant
  frances.lussky@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Duane Berry
  Security Guard
  duane.berry@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Eric McDuffie
  Security Guard
  eric.mcduffie@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Kelly Gonzalez
  Instructional Assistant
  kelly.gonzalez@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Patrick Sanford
  Instructional Assistant
  patrick.sanford@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Christopher Morris
  Instructional Assistant
  christopher.morris@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Jakory Freeman
  Instructional Assistant
  jakory.freeman@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Marie Morris
  Instructional Assistant
  marie.morris@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Zacharie Brooks
  Permanent Auxiliary Teacher
  zacharie.brooks@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Ronnesha Lee
  Permanent Auxiliary Teacher
  ronnesha.lee@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Stephanie Mettling
  Cafeteria Manager
  stephanie.mettling@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Robin Legg
  Plant Operator
  robin.legg@jefferson.kyschools.us
    David Martin
  Custodian
  david.martin@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Anthony Jones
  Custodian
  anthony.jones@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Rod Norfleet
  Custodian
  rod.norfleet@jefferson.kyschools.us