STAFF

    James Burks
  Mental Health Counselor
  james.burks@jeffeson.kyschools.us
    Jennifer Wiedo
  School Psychologist
  jennifer.wiedo@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Melissa Little
  Academic Instructional Coach
  melissa.little@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Brooke Stone
  Academic Instructional Coach
  brooke.stone@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Stephen Foster
  VILS Coach
  stephen.foster@jefferson.kyschools.us
      Sydney Travis
  Librarian
  sydney.travis@jefferson.kyschools.us
    William Luckett
  ISAP Teacher
  william.luckett@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Lisa Schum 
  Secretary
  lisa.schum@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Katherine Foster
  Bookkeeper 
  katherine.foster@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Lori Vititoe
  Office Clerk
  lori.vititoe@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Tiffany Brock
  Attendance Clerk
  tiffany.brock@jefferson.kyschools.us
      Shellea Ijames
  Home School Coordinator
  shellea.ijames@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Drop here!

    William Black
  Security Guard
  william.black@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Vernon Gibson
  Security Guard
  vernon.gibson@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Kelly Gonzalez
  Instructional Assistant
  kelly.gonzalez@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Patrick Sanford
  Instructional Assistant
  patrick.sanford@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Christopher Morris
  Instructional Assistant
  christopher.morris@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Zacharie Brooks
  Permanent Auxiliary Teacher
  zacharie.brooks@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Terah Newman
  Instructional Assistant
  Terah.newman@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Stephanie Mettling
  Cafeteria Manager
  stephanie.mettling@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Robin Legg
  Plant Operator
  robin.legg@jefferson.kyschools.us
    First Name Last Name
  custodian
 
    First Name Last Name
  Custodian