TEACHERS

GO TO TEAM VIRTUE WEBSITE                 GO TO TEAM RESPECT WEBSITE       

6 Virtue

  Bryan Burns (TEAM LEADER)
  Social Studies (Rm #210)
  bryan.burns@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Tracey McIntosh
  Language Arts (Rm #209)
  tracey.mcintosh@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Chelsea Moore
  Math (Rm #208)
  chelsea.moore@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Amanda Follmer
  Science (Rm #211)
  amanda.follmer@jefferson.kyschools.us
   
 
 
     

6 Respect
    Cody Sharp
  Reading (Rm #216)
  cody.sharp@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Mary Allgood (Team Leader)
  Math (Rm #212)
  mary.allgood@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Vladislav Ryabyy
  Social Studies (Rm #214)
  vladislav.ryabyy@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Darlene Honaker
  Science (Rm #215)
  nola.honaker@jefferson.kyschools.us
    David Shahroudi
  Language Arts (Rm #216)
  david.shahroudi@jefferson.kyschools.us