7 Courage
    Andrew Nieters (Team Leader)
  Reading (Rm #203)
  andrew.nieters@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Barbara Barnhisel
  Language Arts (Rm #218)
  barbara.barnhisel@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Heather Sharp
  Math (Rm #201)
  heather.sharp@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Kara Drake
  Science (Rm #200)
  kara.drake@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Tim Souders
  Social Studies (Rm #202)
  timothy.souders@jefferson.kyschools.us
 

7 Excellence
    Nellie Greer
  Reading (Rm #102)
  first.lastname@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Clayton Carson 
  Language Arts (Rm #104)
  clayton.carson@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Ronald Mayer (Team Leader)
  Social Studies (Rm #101)
  ronald.mayer@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Tasha Perez
  Math (Rm #100)
  tasha.morrisperez@jefferson.kyschools.us
    April Martin
  Science (Rm #103)
  april.martin@jefferson.kyschools.us