TEACHERS

GO TO INTEGRITY WEBSITE                               GO TO KNOWLEDGE WEBSITE


8 Integrity
    Kelsie Wiedmar (Team Leader)
  Reading (Rm #109A)
  kelsie.suttle@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Abigail Brown
  Language Arts (Rm #106)
  abigail.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us
    TBA
  Science (Rm #108)
  first.last@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Todd Gahafer
  Math (Rm #107)
  todd.gahafer@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Ashley Ray
  Social Studies (Rm #105)
  ashley.ray@jefferson.kyschools.us
 

8 Knowledge
    Vivian Gaddis
  Reading (Rm # 111)
  vivian.gaddis@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Seth Miller (Team Leader)
  Language Arts (Rm #113)
  seth.miller@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Matthew "Lee" Sexton
  Math (Rm 113A)
  first.lastname@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Amanda Follmer
  Science (Rm #110)
  amanda.follmer@jefferson.kyschools.us
    James Pruitt
  Social Studies (Rm #112)
  james.pruitt@jefferson.kyschools.us