TEACHERS

GO TO INTEGRITY WEBSITE                               GO TO KNOWLEDGE WEBSITE


8 Integrity
    Kelsie Wiedmar (Team Leader)
  Reading (Rm #109A)
  kelsie.suttle@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Abigail Brown
  Language Arts (Rm #106)
  abigail.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Natalie Finley
  Science (Rm #108)
  natalie.finley@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Valerie McGovern
  Math (Rm #107)
  valerie.mcgovern@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Ashley Ray
  Social Studies (Rm #105)
  ashley.ray@jefferson.kyschools.us
 

8 Knowledge
    Ja'Sha Reed
  Reading (Rm # 102)
  jasha.reed@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Seth Miller (Team Leader)
  Language Arts (Rm #104)
  seth.miller@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Elizabeth Thomasson
  Math (Rm 113A)
  elizabeth.thomasson@jefferson.kyschools.us
    TBD
  Science (Rm #103)
  first.lastname@jefferson.kyschools.us
    James Pruitt
  Social Studies (Rm #112)
  james.pruitt@jefferson.kyschools.us