RELATED ARTS

Related Arts
    Grace Kim
  Orchestra (Rm #118)                                                 Website: Mrs Kim's Orchestra Class
  grace.kim@jefferson.kyschools.us  
    Lauren Maxey 
  Band (Rm #116)                                                         Website: Conway Cougar Band 
  lauren.maxey@jefferson.kyschools.us  
    Bethany Taylor
  Art (Rm #114A)                                                           Website: Taylor's Art Class
  bethany.taylor@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
  Chris Stobaugh
  Technology/STEM (Rm #117)                                    Website : Mr. Stobaugh's Tech Class
  christopher.stobaugh2@jefferson.kyschools.us

  James Simpson
  Transition Center (Rm #110A)
  james.simpson@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Mary Sithu
  Technology/STEM (Rm #115)                                    Website : MaryTech
  mary.sithu@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Brenda Peterson
  Math/Backpack (Rm #117A)
  brenda.peterson@jefferson.kyschools.us
     Sydney Travis
  Librarian                                                                     Website: Conway Library
  sydney.travis@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Leslie Hennig (Team Leader)
  Reading/Chess (Rm #210)
  leslie.hennig@jefferson.kyschools.us

  George Taylor
  Health / PE (Rm - Gym)
  george.taylor@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Mya Blanford
  Reading
  mya.blanford@jefferson.kyschools.us