TEACHERS

Team Excel

  Elizabeth Conard (Team Leader)
  ELA and Reading (Rm #217)
  elizabeth.conard@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Vincent Hinkle 
  EBD (SC) Rm #221
  vincent.hinkle@jefferson.kyschools.us
    TBA
  Collaboration 6 & 7
  firstname.lastname@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Jaureal Dillingham 
  Collaboration - Grades 7 & 8 (Studio/2997)
  jaureal.dillingham@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Shelby Foley
  Science/SStudies, Reading (Rm #217A)
  first.name@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Dionte Mucker
  Math & Collaboration - 7
  dionte.mucker@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Emily Cave
  MMD/SLD (Rm #220)
  emily.cave@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Terry Sandefur
  Social Communication (Rm #217A)
  terry.sandefur@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Greg Vititoe
  ECE Implementation Coach
  greg.vititoe@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Ms. Morris
  Instructional Assistant
  @jefferson.kyschools.us