TEACHERS

Team Excel

  Elizabeth Reinbold (Team Leader)
  Social Studies / ELA (Rm #205)
  elizabeth.reinbold@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Vincent Hinkle 
  EBD (SC) Rm #221
  vincent.hinkle@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Vincent Harper
  Math (Rm #204)
  vincent.harper@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Jaureal Dillingham 
  Reading & ELA (Studio/2997)
  jaureal.dillingham@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Shelby Foley
  Science/SStudies (Rm #206)
  first.name@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Dionte Mucker
  Science, ELA & Collaboration 6 - 7
  dionte.mucker@jefferson.kyschools.us
    TBA
  MMD/SLD (Rm #207)
  amy.roth@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Terry Sandefur
  Social Communication (Rm #217A)           Click HERE to access the WEBSITE
  terry.sandefur@jefferson.kyschools.us
    Greg Vititoe
  ECE Implementation Coach
  greg.vititoe@jefferson.kyschools.us