TEACHERS

GO TO TEAM VIRTUE WEBSITE 

6 Virtue
     Chelsea Moore (Team Leader)
     Math (Rm #208)
     chelsea.moore@jefferson.kyschools.us
Tracy McIntosh     Abby Brown
     Language Arts (Rm #210)
     abigail.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us
Bryan Burns    Vivian Conner 
    Social Studies (Rm #209)
    vivian.conner@jefferson.kyschools.us
Amanda Follmer    Jacob Read
    Science (Rm #211)
    jacob.read@jefferson.kyschools.us
6 Respect
Darlene Honaker       Darlene Honaker (Team Leader)
       Science (Rm #215)
       nola.honaker@jefferson.kyschools.us
Cody Sharp     Mya Barnes
     Reading (Rm #213)
     mya.barnes@jefferson.kyschools.us
Mary Allgood     Dionte Mucker
     Math (Rm #212)
     dionte.mucker@jefferson.kyschools.us
      First Name Last Name - VACANCY
      Language Arts (Rm #216)
      first.last@jefferson.kyschools.us
Vladislav Ryabyy     First Name Last Name - VACANCY
     Social Studies (Rm #214)
     first.last@jefferson.kyschools.us
Jefferson County Public Schools Logo
6300 Terry Road
Louisville, KY 40258
Phone: (502) 485-8233