Related Arts
Grace Kim     Grace Kim
     Orchestra (Rm #118)                                                                                         Website: Mrs Kim's Orchestra Class
     grace.kim@jefferson.kyschools.us
Lauren Maxey     Lauren Maxey 
     Band (Rm #116)                                                                                              WebsiteConway Cougar Band 
     lauren.maxey@jefferson.kyschools.us
Bethany Taylor     Bethany Taylor
     Art (Rm #114A)                                                                                                Website:Taylor's Art Class
     bethany.taylor@jefferson.kyschools.us
Chris Stobaugh     Chris Stobaugh
     Technology/STEM (Rm #117)                                                                        Website:Mr. Stobaugh's Tech Class
     christopher.stobaugh2@jefferson.kyschools.us
     James Simpson
     Transition Center (Rm #110A)
     james.simpson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Mary Sithu     Mary Sithu
     Technology/STEM (Rm #115)                                                                        Website:MaryTech
     mary.sithu@jefferson.kyschools.us
     Brenda Peterson
     Math/Backpack (Rm #117A)
     brenda.peterson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Sydney Travis     Sydney Travis
     Librarian                                                                                                         Website: Conway Library
     sydney.travis@jefferson.kyschools.us
Leslie Hennig     Leslie Hennig (Team Leader)
     Reading/Chess (Rm #210)
     leslie.hennig@jefferson.kyschools.us
George Taylor     George Taylor
     Health / PE (Rm - Gym)
     george.taylor@jefferson.kyschools.us
Mya Blanford     Mya Blanford
     Literacy/Reading (Rm #114)
     mya.blanford@jefferson.kyschools.us
     Jim Boneck
     Design and Construction E/P (Rm #112)
     james.boneck@jefferson.kyschools.us
Todd Gahafer     Todd Gahafer
     Math Intervention (Rm #113A)
     todd.gahafer@jefferson.kyschools.us
Jefferson County Public Schools Logo
6300 Terry Road
Louisville, KY 40258
Phone: (502) 485-8233