INSTRUCTIONAL / STUDENT SUPPORT STAFF

Melissa Little     Melissa Little
     Academic Instructional Coach
     melissa.little@jefferson.kyschools.us
James Burks    James Burks
     Mental Health Counselor
     james.burks@jefferson.kyschools.us
     Todd Gahafer
     Resource Teacher
     todd.gahafer@jefferson.kyschools.us
  Dionte Mucker
  Athletic Director
  dionte.mucker@jefferson.kyschools.us
Sydney Travis     Sydney Travis
     Librarian
     sydney.travis@jefferson.kyschools.us
     Nicole Owens-Wilson
     YSC Coordinator
     nicole.owenswilson@jefferson.kyschools.us
     Patrick Sanford
     Instructional Assistant
     patrick.sanford@jefferson.kyschools.us
     Bhavini Soni
     ESL/ELL
     bhavini.soni@jefferson.kyschools.us
OFFICE STAFF
Lisa Schum     Lisa Schum 
     Secretary
     lisa.schum@jefferson.kyschools.us
Tiffany Brock     Tiffany Brock
     Attendance Clerk
     tiffany.brock@jefferson.kyschools.us
Dana Sample     Dana Sample
     Bookkeeper 
     dana.sample@jeffereson.kyschools.us
Lori Vititoe     Lori Vititoe
     Office Clerk
     lori.vititoe@jefferson.kyschools.us
First Last Name (VACANCY)
ECE Clerk
first.last@jefferson.kyschools.us
First Last name (VACANCY)
Library Clerk
first.last@jefferson.kyschools.us
First Last name (Vacancy)
Front Desk Clerk
First.last@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
BUILDING SUPPORT STAFF
     Stephanie Mettling
     Cafeteria Manager
     stephanie.mettling@jefferson.kyschools.us
     Robin Legg
     Plant Operator
     robin.legg@jefferson.kyschools.us
Duane Berry     Duane Berry
     Security Guard
     duane.berry@jefferson.kyschools.us
  Kelvin Brown
  Security
  kelvin.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us
Eric McDuffie     Eric McDuffie
     Security Guard
     eric.mcduffie@jefferson.kyschools.us
Jefferson County Public Schools Logo
6300 Terry Road
Louisville, KY 40258
Phone: (502) 485-8233