TEACHERS

Team Excel
Elizabeth Conard     Elizabeth Conard (Team Leader)
     ELA and Reading (Rm #217)
     elizabeth.conrad@jefferson.kyschools.us
     Vincent Hinkle 
     EBD (SC) Rm #221
     vincent.hinkle@jefferson.kyschools.us
TBA     TBA
     Collaboration 6 & 7
     firstname.lastname@jefferson.kyschools.us
     Jaureal Dillingham 
     Collaboration - Grades 7 & 8 (Studio/2997)
     jaureal.dillingham@jefferson.kyschools.us
Shelby Foley     Shelby Foley
     Science/SStudies, Reading (Rm #217A)
     first.name@jefferson.kyschools.us
     Dionte Mucker
     Math & Collaboration 7
     dionte.mucker@jefferson.kyschools.us
     Emily Cave
     MMD/SLD (Rm #220)
     emily.cave@jefferson.kyschools.us
     Terry Sandefur
     Social Communication (Rm #217A)           
     terry.sandefur@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Greg Vititoe     Greg Vititoe
     ECE Implementation Coach
     greg.vititoe@jefferson.kyschools.us
Marie Morris     Marie Morris
     Instructional Assistant
     marie.morris@jefferson.kyschools.us
Jefferson County Public Schools Logo
6300 Terry Road
Louisville, KY 40258
Phone: (502) 485-8233