ADMINISTRATORS

Dr. Jeannie Lett
Principal
Email: jeannie.lett@jefferson.kyschools.us

 
Angel Woodward
6th Grade - Assistant Principal
Email: angel.woodward@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kenneth Martin
7th Grade - Assistant Principal
Email: kenneth.martin@jefferson.kyschools.us
Craig Bossmeyer
8th Grade - Assistant Principal
Email: craig.bossmeyer@jefferson.kyschools.us

COUNSELORS
Bridgette Jones
6th Grade Counselor
Email: bridgette.jones@jefferson.kyschools.us
Vanessa Poteet
7th Grade Counselor - WEBSITE CLICK HERE
Email: vanessa.poteet@jefferson.kyschools.us
Rhonda Sears
8th Grade Counselor - WEBSITE CLICK HERE
Email: rhonda.sears@jefferson.kyschools.us




 
Jefferson County Public Schools Logo
6300 Terry Road
Louisville, KY 40258
Phone: (502) 485-8233